2012 Nobel Prize Lecture -- Economics

Convert to MP3 for your device with YouTube MP3jam
Sebastian Cioaba, assistant professor of mathematical sciences, and Michael Arnold, associate professor in the economics department, both of the University of Delaware, speak about the 2012 Sveriges Riksbank Prize in Economic Sciences in Memory of Alfred Nobel, awarded to Alvin E. Roth and Lloyd S. Shapley. Visit www.udel.edu for more info.

Post Comment
Thank you! Your comment is awaiting moderation.

More videos: