TheFilmSchool - Screenwriting Bootcamp

Convert to MP3 for your device with YouTube MP3jam
TheFilmSchool's cornerstone program, the 3-Week Screenwriting Intensive, or as the alumni call it, the Screenwriters Bootcamp. Apply / Learn More here: Win a full scholarship here: Faculty: Emmy-winning screenwriter Stewart Stern (REBEL WITHOUT A CAUSE), Emmy-winning actor Tom Skerritt (TOP GUN, PICKET FENCES), Warren Etheredge (High Bar), director Rick Stevenson (EXPIRATION DATE) and successful screenwriter John Jacobsen (The Artist Toolbox - PBS). Recent guest lecturers have included: Mark Heyman, Sydney Pollack, Ed Zwick, Chris McQuarrie, Robin Swicord, Buck Henry, Wesley Strick, Stuart Blumberg, Paul Feig, John August, Edward Saxon. Video Credit: Three Moon Bay Productions

Post Comment
Thank you! Your comment is awaiting moderation.

More videos: